4.28.13 Final Question

I have considered the options I wrote about in the previous post.  It seems it would be wise to keep on the narrative for branding track as I have done a lot of research on that already. So my final question ( I hope…) can be found below.

Cafe de Paris is a small coffee shop on Main Street in old town Louisville. The old main drag has become saturated with coffee shops that have moved in over the last few years, each one taking a bite out of business.
How could a motion based narrative  promoting the cafe inform those who are looking for information, and inspire them to join the brand rather than just buying from it, while differentiating it within the saturated marketplace?

Form of Narrative : Rebirth ( for a quest ) From my perspective, from what I know about the owner, the history of the cafe, where it is now as a business, as a family, and what it can offer, I think the narrative should be about rebirth and the beginning of a quest. A quest to make a good thing even better. A quest in your life.  A cup of coffee is just the beginning.

 

Leave a Reply

